This is me…

5 01 2013

ariannaoftheblack

Call me kitty, Here are some things you should know:

  • I’m Kitty.
  • I am engaged to my Monkey, who is the the best guy I have ever known and has the same personality as Papa Bear right down to the yawn.
  • I am living with Momma and Papa Bear to help out with Papa Bear’s health.
  • Papa Bear is diabetic with health problems. He started going blind a year ago and I have been helping him around.
  • Momma Bear is working full time and going to school for her masters, I am so proud of her.
  • Little Bear is my sister who is a painful teenager and we tend to not get along as we are so similar and living in the same room.

SO… this has been bouncing in my head for a while and I have finally given in. I suppose there is the possibility no one will…

View original post 82 more words

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

